UNITY CENTER OF PEACE

8800 Seawell School Rd. Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27516

Office hours: Tuesday through Friday from 12:30 pm to 5:30pm

Office phone: 919-968-1854.  Email: office@unitychapelhill.org

We are now on Facebook:  "Like" us at:  Unity Center of Peace

CO-MINISTERS

Rev. Rosemary Hyde

Rev. Victoria Loveland-Coen

968-1854

968-1854

Rosemary@unitychapelhill.org

Victoria@unitychapelhill.org

ADMINISTRATION

Office Manager:  Jean Fisher

Bookkeeper: Dan May

Music Coordinator:  Judy Moore

YFM Director: Brittany Lewis

 

919-968-1854

919-968-1854

919-493-2027

 

 

 

office@unitychapelhill.org

accounting@unitychapelhill.org

judymoore4@gmail.com

yfm@unitychapelhill.org

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:   Chris Egle

Vice President: Kathleen Sharp

Treasurer: Mary Wiley

Secretary: Debbie Hall

 

chris.e@unitychapelhill.org

kathleen.sharp@unitychapelhill.org

mary.w@unitychapelhill.org

debbie.h@unitychapelhill.org

MINISTRIES

 

Prayer Team:  Lorraine Lewis

 

968-1854 (Press 2)

 

lorrainelewis@earthlink.net

Another resource for prayer support is Silent Unity 800-669-7729. 

En Espanol:  816-969-2020

Vision and Mission


Vision:

We envision the Divine Light Awakening in All!


Mission:

We center in Peace and Love.

We connect in our hearts with others.

We celebrate our journey toward wholeness.

And we empower others to experience their Spiritual Magnificence!

Daily Word
Don't Miss an Event!

Enter your information below to get our weekly newsletter and special event notices.

* indicates required
Become a Sustainer Today!

You can count on UCP to provide you with spiritual support and inspiration! We count on you to support our efforts so that we can continue to be here for you. Become a Sustainer Today. Click now on "Learn more/Sign up.

Learn more

Sign up

To Share with Us Now:

Visit our Audio Archives page to find links to past talks.

Check Out Our Latest Tweets!

Unity Center of Peace

8800 Seawell School Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Office: 919-968-1854
Prayer Line: 919-968-1854 (mailbox #2)
Services: Sundays 11 a.m.

 

Connect with us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Google+